Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_3013.JPG
I know it’s not Thursday, but I wanted to do a bit of a throwback with a twist. Growing up in the 90’s I have so many fond memories from TGIF and I don’t mean Friday’s Happy hour. I’m talking Family Matters, Step by Step, Full House and Boy Meets World and no that may not be the original line up, but they are the shows that made the biggest impression on my childhood. Now, to come back to current day trash TV, I am so happy to see #TGIT be a modern day hashtag. Back to the topic at hand excuse my “Oh Shiny” moments as I talk about these nostalgic moments. For the first LIKE EVER, I watched Dancing with The Stars and seeing Carlton Alfonso Riebeiro do the Carlton… Oh it took me back to the good ole days! I’m not sure how many people sat around with their families watching The Fresh Prince, but I know mine did.

IMG_3014-0.JPGWhat was your favorite TV show growing up?

To celebrate this now noted #NostalgicTuesday I leave you with this clip from Dancing With the Stars…